Bridal makeup Artist Tampa - Testimonials
 -

Beautiful You Make-Up & Hair Services
Read all of our Wedding Hair & Makeup Reviews at Weddings, Wedding Cakes,  Wedding Planning, Wedding Checklists, Free Wedding Websites, Wedding Dresses, Wedding Ideas & more


Beautiful Bride After hair and makeupTestimonials                              

Karen,  I just wanted to thank you for doing such a wonderful job with my hair and make up!! you guys were awesome my hair was perfect as well as my make up and lasted alllll night! Here are some pictures the professional ones of my make up and hair for you, I will recommend you to anyone who needs make up or hair done.
Thanks, Melissa




True to their name!   posted 12/8/2010

I used them for my wedding and they did a fantastic job! They did the makeup and hair for me, my bridesmaids and the moms. They took their time and didn't rush with anyone, and they were finished right on time. They were able to take the look that I was thinking about and create it perfectly for my wedding day. My makeup was beautiful and I loved my hair. My husband loved the way I looked when he saw me! My makeup and hair lasted all night, and I got married on the beach! I got the airbrushed makeup and it still looked good the next morning! They also give you a little touch up kit, but I never had to use it. Their prices are really reasonable. You definitely get more than what you pay for. They did so good I feel like I should have paid them more! I wouldn't trust anyone else to do my makeup and hair on such a special day!
Value Service Quality





"Dear Karen,

Thank you for doing such a beautiful, thorough job on my makeup for my bridal shower. I cannot wait to see your artwork on the day of my wedding. You are truly a gifted artist".

Thank you again!
Sincerely,
Kasey C.

Phenomenal!!!   posted 11/30/2010

Karen and Kristin were Excellent... Karen did my makeup as the bride, and I don't have very nice skin, and she did it so beautiful.. It stayed on all night, and I didn't have to touch it up... Everyone kept saying I was glowing allll night... She did my brides maids makeup, and Kristin did their hair!!! They were very calming, and down to earth.. They made my day sooo much more memorable... I liked them sooo much, that I got married in April, and I told my soon to be sister in law to use them too... Which she did, and she had a much larger bridal party, and I also got my makeup done again for her wedding since I was the officiant.. Another evening of getting so many compliments... Karen is very skilled in makeup... She makes you look so beautiful with redoing your eyebrows, and making your eyes look wider, and less droopy etc.. She knows all the tricks of the trade!!! I would recommend her to everyone.. And I looked up tons of makeup artists to find one that was affordable, and Karen's prices were the lowest... She is at a lot of the bridal shows, which is where I first saw her work... Then i called her and went and had my trial run and I knew she was the one!!! Thanks Karen and Kristin!
!Mandi



"Dear Karen,

I wanted to send you my sincerest thanks for doing my hair and makeup on November 6th at the Grand Plaza. You did an amazing, fantastic, perfect job! I have never felt so beautiful in my life.
Karen, you are a super talented, professional, beautiful person and I feel so lucky that I got to work you on my wedding day, the most important day of my life. I will recommend you without hesitation to anyone needing your services and will sing your praises! Hopefully, I'll need hair/makeup real soon for another occasion".


Thanks again,
Beth S.


my experience was excellent!!!   posted 11/29/2010

I met with Karen a couple weeks before my wedding that took place on 10/23/10 and was very impressed with the trial run and booked immediately. Im not going to lie when I first saw vendor at a bridal show I was taken back as to how quiet she was... but only due to concentration of the client she was currently working on... that right away made me want to have her do my makeup because you definitely dont want to hire someone who is going to socialize rather than do what their there to do. Come my wedding day (from many brides I have heard from) the day was beyond relaxing, and no pressure, the timing of each persons hair and makeup was on point, and my makeup and hair was AMAZING!!! as well as the bridal party and others they had done, we all looked amazing and everything lasted throughout the night...... and the even better part the pricing!!! thanks again Karen for making that day so smooth for me and making me feel great about how I looked!!!! :)





“The level of service at Beautiful You Make-Up and Hair Services is fantastic. I was quite nervous on my wedding day but, Karen and her team put me and the entire bridal party at ease. We all looked so beautiful.  The memories of this day will always be treasured and It will forever be, the best day of my life. Thank you!”

Sarah M.

Wonderful!   posted 11/29/2010

I absolutely loved my hair and makeup on my wedding day. The staff of Beautiful You Hair and Makeup arrived in a timely manner and were so pleasant throughout the whole process. All of my bridesmaids also loved their hair and makeup and all of the wedding guests commented on how beautiful everyone looked. I would highly recommend Karen and her staff to anyone.




“In this day and age, it’s hard to find a company you can trust. Beautiful You Make-Up and Hair Services was recommended to me by a friend, and now I know why – the quality of service I received was outstanding. Keep up the good work!”

Danielle D.



Wedding: 6/10/2011

The Most Beautiful I've Ever Looked   posted 6/27/2011

Karen and her assistant used extensions to give my otherwise thin and lifeless hair both volume, body and length. It was perfectly matched to my own natural color so I didn't need to color my hair. I wore my hair down and it looked beautiful. She also was able to style the hair of my 2 little girls and put their hair in an updo- previously not been done because their hair is thin and fine as well. The make up was perfect and stayed flawless through the hot outdoor ceremony, and throughout the dancing at the reception.


"Dear Karen and Kristin,

I wanted to let you know how wonderful everyone felt about the way they looked on my Wedding day.
Arriving from out of town the day before and having a wedding that really didn't come together until the last minute, could of been a disaster. But you and Kristin put all of us at ease when you came up with some fantastic hair styles. Also, the airbrush make-up was a hit in the hot heat, it lasted all night."

Thank you,
Mallory S.

 
I hired Beautiful You about 1 week before my wedding because I changed my mind from doing it myself. I have very oily skin and the airbrush makeup they applyed last all night long and my skin stayed flawless. I hired Beautiful You, they came to my hotel room on time wtih all the materials needed and got to work. The makeup looked gorgeous and it wasnt overdone. I still looked like myself. They both did a great job on my hair and makeup since I couldnt do a trial run before. THe hairstylist was able to create my updo perfectly just from looking at a couple pictures I had.
I would recommend Beautiful You to anyone in the Tampa area.

"Just a quick note of Thank you's to everyone at Beautiful You Make-up and Hair Services for making the experience a good one! I never really wore make-up and I am glad I decided to have you put it on me and make me feel so beautiful!!!

I referred my cousin to you, she is getting married next January. I will see you at her wedding".

Jennifer A.


 
Karen and Kristen did a beautiful job of getting my bridesmaids and both Moms and flowergirl ready for my perfect wedding. They were professional, and got us ready on time, and exceeded my expectations. I'm so happy I found them on weddingwire.com. I used Beautiful You for a photo shoot before my wedding and the pictures turned out amazing! Karen and Kristen listened to what I wanted. They not only came to me but gave me a fair price! I would defiantly recommend them to my friends and family!


Dear Karen,

"Thank you so much for coming to our rescue on my daughter's wedding day. When our original make-up artist ( a friend of a friend) called the night before to say she could not make the wedding to do all of our hair and make-up. We thought we were in for a really bad day, but thanks to you for sending a couple of your team to the rescue. Kristin and Claudia showed up on time with cheerful smiles and did a Fantastic job on all of us. Most importantly, my daughter was so happy that  everything turn out so wonderfully!"

Sincerely,
Mrs Myers


 
Karen and Kristen did such an awesome job with me and my bridesmaids hair and makeup. My sister cried through my whole wedding but her makeup was still flawless! The airbrushed makeup turned out beautifully in pictures. They came right to my hotel room, set up and began working on hair and makeup. You can tell they work really well together and they made you feel really comfortable, as if they were just a couple of old friends that came to do hair and makeup! They were extremely flexible as well. One of my bridesmaids changed her mind after seeing everyone's hair and decided to get hers done as well!

Karen,
1st let me appologize for not telling you this day of trial. After the trial Stephanie and I had a couple of stops to make at the brandon mall everywhere we went everyone kept telling her how beautiful she looked. One young man approached her and told her how beautiful she looked it was funny because I was wanting shoes but he looked and talked to Stephanie even handed her the shoes.
What I wanted to tell you most important of all was when she got home. I went inside to see my sons reaction to her hair and makeup. OMG he was blown away I felt like I needed to leave quickly he couldn't take his eyes off of her. I think my son fell more in love with her at that moment then he was before. He did reach out to me (since he could not take his eyes off of Steph.) and pat me on the head and said "thank you so much for hiring her".
Karen and Kristen I wanted to thank the two of you for doing what I knew was possible. Making my future daughter in law as beautiful as I knew she could be. I know Stephanie is going to be a true vision of beauty on her wedding day with the perfect dress, the perfect make up and hair she is going to knock everyone off their feet especially my son the man who really matters.
Thanks again from the bottom of my heart and God Bless you ladies for the awsome gift you have in bringing out the true beauty in everyone.
See you at the wedding.
Eva
MOG

{Tampa,FL} – January 23, 2012 – WeddingWire, the nation's leading wedding Marketplace, is excited to announce Beautiful You Make-Up &Hair Services has been selected to receive the prestigious WeddingWire Bride’s Choice Awards™ 2012 for Beauty & Health!

The esteemed annual awards program recognizes the top local wedding vendors from the WeddingWire Network who demonstrate excellence in quality, service, responsiveness and professionalism within the wedding industry. While many industry awards are selected by the organization, Beautiful You Make-Up & Hair Services was selected based on its stellar reviews from past newlywed clients.

Beautiful You Make-Up & Hair Services is recognized as part of the top five percent of wedding professionals in the WeddingWire local vendor community, comprised of over 200,000 wedding professionals throughout the United States and Canada. The Bride’s Choice Award recognizes  the best local wedding vendors across 20 service categories, from wedding venues to wedding photographers, based on their overall professional achievements throughout the past year.

“WeddingWire is thrilled to honor the success of the top-rated wedding professionals within the WeddingWire Community,” said Timothy Chi, CEO, WeddingWire. “Since the launch of the Bride’s Choice Awards™ program four years ago, thousands of outstanding wedding professionals have been recognized by the bridal community for their supreme service and dedication to the wedding industry. It is with great pleasure that we congratulate Beautiful You Make-Up & Hair Services for their continued professionalism and commitment to enriching the wedding planning experience for engaged couples.”

We are happy to announce that Beautiful You Make-Up & Hair Services is one of the very best Beauty & Health within the WeddingWire Network, which includes leading wedding planning sites WeddingWire, Project Wedding, Brides.com, Martha Stewart Weddings, and Weddingbee. We would like to thank our past clients for taking the time to review our business on WeddingWire. Thanks to their positive feedback we were able  to receive the WeddingWire Bride’s Choice Awards™ for 2012.

For more information, please visit our WeddingWire Storefront today at http://www.weddingwire.com/biz/beautiful-you-make-up-hair-services-tampa/fd43898b81ac40cd.html.

To learn more about the Bride's Choice Awards™, please visit www.WeddingWire.com.

About WeddingWire, Inc.
WeddingWire™, the nation's leading marketplace serving the $70 billion wedding industry, is the only online wedding planning resource designed to empower both engaged couples and wedding professionals. For engaged couples, WeddingWire offers the ability to search, compare and book over 200,000 reviewed wedding vendors, from wedding venues to wedding photographers. WeddingWire also offers a comprehensive suite of online planning tools for weddings, including wedding websites and wedding checklists, all at no charge. For wedding professionals, WeddingWire is the only all-in-one marketing platform for businesses online and on-the-go. WeddingWire offers one simple solution to build a professional network, improve search visibility, manage social media and reach mobile consumers. Businesses that advertise with WeddingWire appear on WeddingWire.com, ProjectWedding.com and other leading sites, including MarthaStewartWeddings.com (NYSE: MSO), Brides.


Makeup Artist Tampa
Mobile Makeup Artist
Bridal hair
Makeup classses
Bridal Makeup Artist
Wedding Day Makeup & Hair
Beautiful You Makeup & Hair Services Makeup Artist Tampa, St Petersburg, Clearwater, Orlando
Makeup Artist for a wedding
Bridal makeup.
Airbush makeup




Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint